Gravity.

After I finished watching “Gravity”. I still had tears in my eyes. One hour thirty minutes.
Just that.
Barely 90 minutes.
Alfonso Cuaron is an artist.
vlcsnap-2014-02-11-00h51m30s246
Two actors, just two and only ONE (1) for more than half of the movie PLUS only the few minutes to the end involving the earth.
I was (and still am) in tears. THAT is what I call communication.
Sandra Bullock…I love you. Not in an ‘I want to marry you’ way but in the words of a fan. If I had ever been jealous of you acting in ‘The Proposal’ with the world’s best actor- Ryan Reynolds-then, please, forgive me.
vlcsnap-2014-02-11-00h50m00s117
Gravity.
A single word. A single actress. A single theme: the will to live.
I don’t think anyone has ever put it better.
Please…let’s not even get into the score. I NEEED to get that score.
I am blown away. I am so relieved she survived. It’s been a while since I watched a movie and kept saying to myself:
“Please don’t die, please …please don’t die”.
Clooney was so confident, so easily sacrificed -it’s almost not humanly possible to give one’s life that easily to let another person live.
Is it even still fathomable?
It’s not just a movie, it is lesson: Never Give up, Never back down.
vlcsnap-2014-02-11-00h49m26s31
Gravity.
Thanks Cuaron.vlcsnap-2014-02-11-00h50m34s203

vlcsnap-2014-02-11-00h50m45s57

What do you think of my post?

